Ludwig van Beethoven: König Stephan & Other Works

Konig Stephan op. 117
Lenore Overture No.2 op. 72a, No.3 op. 72b, No.1 op.138
Fidelio Overture op. 72
Bernd Tauber, Speaker
Czech Philharmonic Choir of Brno
Cappella Aquileia, Conductor: Marcus Bosch
Running Time: 01:10:34
Release Date: February 2021
CPO 777771-2

back to the list